top of page
  • Rose

Rose Your Life at SciSi Con: 18th - 29th 2022

Aktualisiert: 29. Mai 2022




The RYL SpaceForm is my first Version of an Alien. The idea came, whwn I was making Experiences with Krita.


It is a New Development of a Skinline. The Belly looks now really like one in an Anime. Then I spend much time to combine the body with the EVO and EVOX skins


The SciFi Con ist PG13 Rated. For all no US citizens. For humans from 13 years on and much more stricted than for 12 years humans in EU. That is why I added my Bikini III.



The Con belongs to the SL wide RFL Events.


The 2nd Product is an additional hud for the Bikini. 2 more colors and for the ones who ony wanna have the textures.




The Hunt item is a hand tattoo.


RYL Spaceform Anime Style


100% spend for RFL


RYL Bikini III SpaceForm Deluxe Hud


50% spend for RFL

Hunt

RYL Blinky Stars SciFi Con gift




 

bottom of page