top of page
  • Rose

Rose Your Life at Hashtag 10: 16th - 30th 2020

Aktualisiert: 18. Okt. 2020



RYL Stylish Duo Hollow Release is the Second Release of this set. It comes with a Tied T-shirt and a Jeans with Belt. In the Paket are two Basic Huds. That means they work also with the normal Duo.


The Jeans comes here only with one Texture.

The Shirt comes with four Textures.


The Special here is that I took for the Duo Halloween Pictures these I made in 2016. I took them for my first Halloween Event for my Photoshop in SL- I made a Pictures Dress with them. Now 5 pictures returned in this Duo, better, more huge.



Das Dollarbie is a rug that first Release is here as the very very special Dollarbie. The picture u can find in the Photoshop.





RYL Stylish Duo Hollow

Dollarbie

RYL Hashgift 10 20


 

Comments


bottom of page