top of page
  • Rose

Rose Your Life at Hashtag 01: 16th - 30th 2020


This Trikini is first swimwear of the Ice Ice Baby Line. The Line was my first Winter Products. If u look nearer u see the Ice structures.

The cloth functions as a basic for all Huds I make and made for it.

RYL Ice Ice Baby Trikini 2 Basic or any other Basic for this Trikini u need to use the Texture Huds.


With this Trikini I add one more cloth to the Ice Ice Baby Line. The other Winter Collection.


Trikini 2 because I have 2 Trikinis,


There are following Huds at the moment ...


1. RYL Colorato Trikini 2 Texture Hud


2. RYL Neon Trikini 2 Texture Hud


Dollarbie is a hape that is modi & copy. I tried a for me fully new body shape.

Testet on Maitreya and Altamura Giselle.

RYL Ice Ice Baby Trikini 2

Dollarbie

RYL Hashtag Gift 01 20

Shape


 

Komentáre


bottom of page