top of page
  • Rose

Wochenbild Juni 2 2018 Picture of the week June 2 2018


RYL Brazil VS Germany

Ich wünsche viel Spaß mit RYL Brazil VS Germany (40 Lindens) inworld direkt bei mir oder Altstadt, oder wood island und Tempel erhältlich.

Fashion:

2018 Soccer World Cup Bikini

picture taken at Salem School Schullandheim

Forget this place, so long a admin is awake they dont allow bikinis or so. They mean its not pg. Only on a swimmingpool. NOW NAME ME ONE GIRL THAT DONT WEAR SWIMWEAR IF ITS WARM.

I was ejected before my avi next day was REZZED. That is very unpolitely. The admin meant that is enough time to change clothes. I could read the text after ejecting, becaue -Did I say I wasnt ready with rezzing?

I need for next picture another place.

....................................................................................................................................................................................................................

poses

IE - vintage_3 m

IE - Fresh 3

bottom of page