top of page
  • AutorenbildRose Your Life


RYL Leather Steamgirl May 24th - June 4th 2024


After I made the last years a new Lifeform I decided to serve another Genre. In Second Life they count to SciFi at this Conventions all Genres, these are in someway not "Normal".


This Convention has an Area in description ...Pirates.. But that was the only One, where nothing was to rent. I remembered I have a cloth, that would look with complete other textures like Medieval. For most people play Pirate Stories in medieval Style. When I finished it, I thought it looks more like clothings in the Movie Steamboy. So I called it RYL Leather Steamgirl.




Then at current Convention is also a Gift. It functions again over a Hud, where all are listet.





RYL SciFi Forms 24

is my Interpretation of geometrical shapes often used in SciFi.


Is still in my shop...






The Hunt u can make so, or use a Hud where all Shops are listed in.


Pre-Season Hunt Tour & Hint HUD GIver u find over my Hunt Picture.






  • alt.text.label.Pinterest

©2023 von RoseYourLife. Erstellt mit Wix.com

bottom of page