top of page
AutorenbildRose Your Life



Beauty Event Month 09! RYL Dark Lady (Date 21th -till- 5th next month)


Premiere


With RYL Dark Lady clothing Turns Back to Rose Your Life!

There are many causes it took so long. But the Bodypaints were Good, or Not?

I still not know what he Future Name of this Dress will be, but for its Premiere I called it Dark Lady together with this Bodypaint. I used a Photo of the RYL Magic Puppet Monster and made a Lace out of it. The Black, yes Dress is Black, Bodypaint is Black, ALL IS BLACK! The bodypaint got the picture, too! It is a Real Dark Monster Loving Lady for the Dark Days.


Past & Future Bodies in this!

1) Since years Now First Time without Altamura!

2) First Appearrance of Prima (all), StarMeshbody , Reborn Waifu


The Offer is a Red Version of it without a Bodypaint.In my Shop are Layer Dessous, if u Like it.





I wear here the PrimaBusty






Comentarios


bottom of page